Chopin Piano concerto opus 11 in e minor

  • for string quintet



    "A masterly arrangement by R Casteels"
    Chang Tou Liang 

  • Duration: 35'
  • In 3 movements
  • Composed in 2016
  • Commissioned by Louis Page
  • First performance: 31.01.16 Louis Page, piano Concert Hall, School of the Arts, Singapore

Composer, conductor in Singapore with specialty in fusion music

Copyright © Robert Casteels 2021. All rights reserved.