Aan de Muziek

  • voor SATB koor a cappella opus 110A,

    voor SATB koor en piano opus 110B,

    voor SATB koor en orgel opus 110C,

    op tekst van Felix Timmermans

  • Duration: 140'
  • In 1 movement
  • Composed in 2017
  • Commissioned by Arenbergkoor
  • Dedicated to Lou Van Cleynenbruegel and the Arenbergkoor-Leuven
  • First performance: 26.05.18 Arenbergkoor o.l.v. Jeffrey Dirix Arenbergkasteel, Heverlee, Belgium
  • Parts: pl email <rc@robertcasteels.com>

Composer, conductor in Singapore with specialty in fusion music

Copyright © Robert Casteels 2021. All rights reserved.